1522 N. Elm Pl. Broken Arrow, OK 74012 918-258-7770

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer Broken Arrow OK

Reliable Auto Sales
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Jun 1, 2022,
Dealership and all sales were amazing, and helpful! Man this girls dream come true today! Thank you!
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
May 24, 2022,
Great people to deal with. Bill and others were very helpful to me when I visited them to purchase my vehicle. Bill Abbott was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this store.
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
May 14, 2022,
Incredibly easy and very friendly car purchase experience.
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Apr 4, 2022,
Big daddy has great customer service and the trucks were well taking care of ! My honey went from a 1996 to a used but new 2012 such a great affordable upgrade! We did everything over the phone and drove down from the okc the following Monday to pick up the truck! Easy breezy ❤️
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Mar 16, 2022,
Man they was super easy an quick to worth with, definitely has the best used cars to choose from, looked around BA all day just trying to find the best deal an they was able to make it happen for me. Love the car I got an was a great price
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Feb 22, 2022,
this car lot is a great place to buy a car or truck i will buy my cars from them now on
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Dec 9, 2021,
This place is one of THE best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Mr. Melvin was very attentive to what I was looking for, was straight and honest with me about each car, very personable, did not pressure me in making a decision and when I decided on a car, the process to “finish” paper work took seconds. We were in and out, driving my vehicle home in less than an hour. Not only did he have a really good selection of vehicles, they were reasonably priced. If you are looking for a really good used vehicle…I highly recommend these guys!!! 🤩
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Nov 4, 2021,
These guys went above and beyond to work with me on financing! Awesome people to deal with, nice clean cars! We are very happy with the service!
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Oct 21, 2021,
Big Red was wonderful to work with! He was very kind and helpful! Would absolutely recommend this dealership and customer service!
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Sep 28, 2021,
By far the best car lot we've ever been to. Incredibly friendly and to the point. He makes sure the vehicles he sells are in excellent condition. We had gone to car-mart previous to coming here and the presentation on their lot was horrible! 20k for a vehicle with bald tires. Several vehicles with several issues. We had already gone to car mart before and bought a van that was far from perfect, but we assumed they were are only option because of our credit. Please I beg you guys to talk to Big Red at Reliable before getting sucked into a lemon somewhere else. Thank you Red for taking care of me and my family and getting us into something safe and reliable.
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Sep 15, 2021,
Big Red did all the work and I drive home in no time it seemed in the truck that filled all the boxes on my wish list. Best salesman ever. I've bought two from Red now. He's a keeper.
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Sep 14, 2021,
Big Red came highly recommended and they were right! He had us in the truck we came to look at, with the best deal (which he went through them with us) and we were headed home in that beauty in no time.. Would recommend him to anybody.. Thank you so much.. From one Vet to another, it was greatly appreciated.. Mark and Susan Mason
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Jul 23, 2021,
These guys are awesome! Thanks Big Red and Bill, Billy lol!
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Jul 10, 2021,
Grate Service, really helpful people. They check if you have good credit. They’ll find the best bank that suits you. Got to find the truck that I was looking for. Thank you
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Jul 1, 2021,
I work as HARD AS I CAN to make EVERY CUSTOMER HAPPY. Thank You to everyone who has put there TRUST IN ME AND RELIABLE AUTO.
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
May 26, 2021,
I found an ad for a 2013 GMC Terrain they had for sale and went by to test drive it yesterday. Ended up buying it that day! Bill and big red were very kind, transparent with things and made sure to explain things so I as a new car buyer could understand it all. They made things easy for me and less stressful than car buying can be. The car I got is beautiful and in great shape. I had been looking for months for a good car and was worried about sketchy dealers so finding reliable auto was god sent for me. I didn’t have credit and am just starting out and they made sure I wasn’t over my head. I definitely recommend these guys to everyone for a good car and honest people
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
May 8, 2021,
Husband bought me a car from Big Red. I highly recommend you go see this guy. great experience, laid back good ol boy. Best experience I've had when purchasing a car.
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
May 6, 2021,
I went in to Reliable to look at two cars: a Chrysler 300 and a Dodge Challenger. Big Red Melvin couldn't quite get me into the 300, but he diligently worked his magic and voila!!! I am now the proud owner of an AWESOME Dodge Chrysler. I cannot say enough good things about Melvin. Big Red did me RIGHT!!!! I fully recommend Reliable Auto without hesistation.
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
May 2, 2021,
These gentlemen have taken on the task of changing the way the world thinks about used auto dealers, and they are successful because they know the customer is the life blood of any business and they are treated with respect and dignity and great deals are made as well. The easiest auto purchase I have EVER made, I know where to come next time.
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Apr 15, 2021,
Great dealership!! Big Red was wonderful. I just bought a great car for a great price. im one satisfied customer. I highly recommend buying a car from Reliable Auto Sales!
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Mar 30, 2021,
from the time I walk in to when I left with my truck great service totally recommend big red a really easy person to talk with 👍👍 💯
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Mar 20, 2021,
Everyone at Reliable was so easy to talk to. No hassle no pressure sales. Go visit and tell them Santa sent you!
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Mar 11, 2021,
Reliable Auto is a great place to find a great vehicle at a great price. I looked for months and they had the best price in the state. Big Red made it a painless transaction and found us financing with super rates. We will definitely buy here again! Thanks Big Red!
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Feb 11, 2021,
Big Red is an awesome guy, not just as a salesman either. He's the type of guy that you feel comfortable around as soon as you meet them and you don't ever see that in a car salesman. He got us our Tahoe for the lowest price you'll find ANYWHERE. We had an amazing experience at Reliable Auto. Thanks Big Red!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Feb 11, 2021,
i recommend everyone to check out reliable auto big red is a cool guy i was able to buy my wife a 09 tahoe at a price i couldn't pass up😁👍
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Feb 4, 2021,
Big Red did his thing with helping me in my first truck!!! Big Shoutout!!!
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Jan 13, 2021,
Big Red did a amazing job an is great at what he does i highly recommend him go get you a car From Big Red!!!!💪💪💪
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Jan 8, 2021,
Big Red made this one of the easiest truck buying experiences I have ever had. Thank you very much. I would recommend Reliable and Big Red to anyone.
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Nov 18, 2020,
My husband and myself had the best experience we ever had buying a car thanks to Big Red!! If your in the neighborhood and need a reliable vehicle from a trust worth man stop by and see him!!! He won’t disappoint!! Thanks Big Red!!!
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
918-258-7770
Aug 18, 2020,
Good buisness dealings. Took care of issues
Facebook
Reliable Auto Sales Reliable Auto Sales
★★★★★
46 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us